Spring Tour 2009

To book online click the links below:

Tue 10 & Wed 11 Feb Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry 024 7652 4524
Sat 14 Feb Northern Stage, Newcastle 0191 230 5151
Tue 17 Feb Eden Court, Inverness 01463 234234
Fri 20 Feb macrobert, Stirling 01786 466666
Mon 23 Feb Wyvern Theatre, Swindon 01793 524481
Thur 26 Feb Nottingham Playhouse 0115 941 9419
Tue 3 Mar Brighton Corn Exchange 01273 709709
Sat 7 & Sun 8 Mar Queen Elizabeth Hall, London 0871 663 2500
Tue 10 Mar  Lighthouse, Poole 0844 406 8666
Fri 13 Mar Hall for Cornwall, Truro 01872 262466
Tue 17 Mar Royal & Derngate, Northampton 01604 624811
Thur 19 Mar Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe 01494 512000
Tue 24 Mar Sherman, Cardiff 029 2064 6900
Fri 27 Mar  Oxford Playhouse 01865 305305

Post show talks

Tue 10 Feb Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
Sat 14 Feb Northern Stage, Newcastle
Tue 17 Feb Eden Court, Inverness
Fri 20 Feb macrobert, Stirling
Thur 26 Feb Nottingham Playhouse
Sat 7 Mar Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
Tue 10 Mar  Lighthouse, Poole
Fri 13 Mar Hall for Cornwall, Truro
Thur 19 Mar Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe
Tue 24 Mar Sherman, Cardiff
Fri 27 Mar  Oxford Playhouse

 

Running time 60 minutes with no interval. Contains scenes of an adult nature.

|dance touring partnership| presents


Tanja Liedtke's Twelfth Floor